Good Deals. Good Ideas. Good Designs. Good Health.

Anything that is worth reading… and learning from. Just my opinions.

Xobni is fantastic!!!

with one comment

Technorati Tags: ,

After weeks of waiting in anticipation… Xobni finally arrives! Here’s my previous entry on this fantastic add on to Outlook.

Got my install link and I went straight away to get it on my Outlook and man, it integrates pretty well. It took a fairly lengthy process to index all my mails as I just IMAP instead of POP and it did detected that immediately and gave me a notice to wait… patiently.

Once it is done, it is simply amazing! Everything in the video released previously work flawlessly. I have been using it for the past two days and have already invited friends to try this out (Disclaimer: there’s no sponsor whatsoever from Xobni).

Thanks Xobni! Keep up the good work and will be willing to pay for such app when it is released.

Xobni

Above is the screen shot of the integration with my Outlook. Nice!

Written by gooddealz

February 13, 2008 at 4:30 am

Posted in Great Stuff

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] mentioned in my previous posting, I have been using Xobni and have loved it for a few simple reason… the threaded email is a […]


Leave a Reply

